Skip to content. Skip to main navigation.

2017-2018 Leadership

New Leadership for the 2017-2018 Program year has been announced!

Cubmaster – Trevor Hollen
Asst Cubmaster РJason Britton

Committee Chairman РCereese Hollen

Many others have kindly stepped up to fill positions also but there are still positions available for those who want to help make the Pack GO!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>